Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
LibertyMed Health Group -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

LibertyMed Health Group

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Glendale, CA

36 total reviews

LibertyMed Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LibertyMed Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Severino L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent service as always with Dr. Babakhanian
Anahit A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Love the new team and amazing office management always pleasant and safe environment
Vardan A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great Experience, no wait time, excellent staff and very knowledgeable and caring Dr. (Dr. Babakhanins), takes time to listen and explains in great details.
Andranik A.
Submitted 10/13/21
From the moment in the office lobby until time of leaving everyone and doctor very friendly and took there time to explain about medical conditions Thank you.
Tessa G.
Submitted 10/12/21
From first visit, Dr. Shafrazian has shown patient and understanding in addressing all my medical questions and concerns.
Douglas E.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Shafrazian very very Profesional I’m field like part of my family
Arthur A.
Submitted 10/06/21
I always have a great experience at this office. I highly recommend it!
Soleyman D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellence in every way. Patient care, staff, cleanliness and treatment
Richard M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great caring staff and doctors!
Varooj M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good doctor spent the time with you 100 percent I am satisfied
Nina D.
Submitted 09/03/21
He is so compassionate and caring. He takes time to listen to you and I believe he genuinely cares.
Angelica T.
Submitted 08/25/21
We just came in and we’ve been check rght away.Dr Arthur Babakhanians is very nice and also the nurses.
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Both the staff and doctor are great. Very helpful, accommodating, knowledgeable and kind.
Armen V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Ara Shafrazian is an excellent doctor. Careful, attentive, and very professional. Dedicated to finding the best solution for your health issues. The staff is very friendly and professional as well, always ready and eager to help. I am very grateful to have Dr. Ara Shafrazian as my primary care physician.
Douglas E.
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff are very friendly Doctor you professional
Kanakara P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone was very helpful and efficient. They listened to my complaints and were not in hurry. Excellent.
Gabriela S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Babakhanians listened to my health concerns and addressed each one with empathy and understanding. He’s very knowledgeable and evidently deeply cares for his patients’ wellbeing. I highly recommend Dr. Babakhanians. His nurse and his staff are kind and respectful. Altogether, this is a combination hard to find in one place : )
Michael G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Schafrazian was extremely professional, thorough and clear in his assessment of my health, as well as showing a caring and human side. The support staff was equally on point
Hermineh S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always Professional, courteous, and jovial.
Alex P.
Submitted 08/12/21
good