Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
LibertyMed Health Group -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

LibertyMed Health Group

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Glendale, CA

150 total reviews

LibertyMed Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LibertyMed Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
Submitted 10/01/22
It would be difficult to top this practice’s care, service, knowledge, and professionalism.
Karmen M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Shafrazian is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him. I value how quick he is to respond and how thorough he is.
Lewis M.
Submitted 09/22/22
A great experience
Juliet K.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great and very knowledgeable doctor. Takes his time to listen answer all your questions and concerns. Very caring and makes great recommendations and suggestions. Very nice and friendly front office staff and the nurse Anais is great too.
Tatiana B.
Submitted 09/14/22
My first time in the office. And I felt very welcomed. Everybody was a professional with great attitude.
Ron R.
Submitted 09/14/22
As usual, efficient,friendly with all questions answered to my satisfaction.
Victor D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good exposition the Doc!
Jorge U.
Submitted 09/08/22
Pleasant, efficient, timely.
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/04/22
Great doctor
Jose T.
Submitted 09/03/22
Office is clean and the staff (reception, nurses) are warm welcoming. My appointment was on time and Dr. Babakhanians was attentive and the level of care received was beyond satisfactory. Thank you.
Kishan B.
Submitted 09/02/22
I greatly appreciated how the staff and Dr. Babakhanians treated me with dignity and professionalism!
Norik A.
Submitted 09/02/22
The best service
Rudy M.
Submitted 08/31/22
All personnel were nice to me. I would recommend this clinic.
Elina D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Garnik D.
Submitted 08/30/22
He’s a Great doctor
Peter W.
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff is so friendly. I’m on disability, and Dr Babakhanians files my claim for me, no problem. Niobe, the receptionist, will take my emails for paperwork or medication refills. These people are the best!
Fred C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional staff, Dr. Very informative and explained everything tome
Maral K.
Submitted 08/19/22
He is so knowledgeable, compassionate & professional. Also, his staff they are so helpful & friendly.
Mardo K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great in every way.
Nelson S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Babakhanian and dr. Shafrazian are the best. Very nice office and appointments are on time. Nurse Anais and Naobi in front office both are very kind and caring. Thank you for everything you do for the patients. We appreciate your care