Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
LibertyMed Health Group -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

LibertyMed Health Group

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Glendale, CA

10 total reviews

LibertyMed Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LibertyMed Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Knowledgeable and nice doctor
Madison K.
Submitted 10/01/20
great doctor
Artin S.
Submitted 08/27/20
I had a great experience for my appointment. Great office, very short wait time, Doctor is very knowledgable with great bedside manners. Highly recommended
Suzi K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Fast and efficient. I was very happy with how detailed he was being when helping me with my issue.
Anand S.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Ara Shafrazian is great doctor. Good diagnosis and personal attention . My wife and I have full confidence in him .
Michael N.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Shafrazian is great. Listens carefully and is totally proactive in his approach. So glad to call both Dr. Shafrazian and Dr. Babakhanians my Doctors.
Soleyman D.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very caring, recommended to all.
Arpi D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Wonderful Doctor! Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Armen V.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Shafrazian is an excellent professional. I am always being very well taken care of during my office visits. He treats every patient as a person, not just as "another patient". Re remembers you, knows your health issues by hearth, and really cares for you. The staff (Niobe & Margarita) are also very nice and helpful. Overall I am very happy with the great heath care that I receive from Dr. Shafrazian and his staff.
Carrie J.
Submitted 08/08/20
The doctor and staff are caring and considerate.