Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
LibertyMed Health Group -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

LibertyMed Health Group

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Glendale, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

LibertyMed Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LibertyMed Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melina K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very quick, accurate, and polite provider. Staff was kind and attentive.
Glenn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Professional and friendly staff. Helped me and my health issues.
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Tranquil environment with unmatchable service.
Albert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always great experience!!
Kendal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It’s rare that someone feels genuinely cared for when visiting a doctor but it wasn’t just the doctor it was the entire staff that touched me. If any of the staff is reading this I truly thank everyone of you for your kindness while I was at my lowest
Nadezhda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very friendly and polite and professional staff. Clean and beautiful offices.
Scarlet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great place and great people .
Ani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Shafrazian is the best. I choose Him to be my primary care Dr based on the great reviews and I could not be happier with my choice . He is very knowledgeable , professional , kind and caring Doctor . Nowadays it is very hard to find a doctor who takes time to answer to all your questions and concerns without rushing , who takes time to explain everything in details and makes sure you understand what's going on with you .He truly cares about your health and well being . On the day of my 1 st appointment I took my daughter with me and I asked Dr. Shafrazian if he can also check on her. He agreed with an ease. That was such a relief for me at that time . I really appreciate that a lot! His diagnosis is clear and he doesn't over prescribe medications . I respect that because I m particularly health conscious and prefer not to take medications that are not necessary at all. The nurses and all the staff are very helpful and friendly. Everyone at this office does everything for you to feel comfortable and at peace . I m grateful to have this wonderful Dr and his team next to me. I feel that I m I'm good hands . Thank you for the kindness, the amazing attitude and truly genuine care.
Cecilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The staff and Dr. Shafrazian listen closely to your concerns and health issues. You feel reassured that they will do what needs to get done
Regulo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The doctor is very helpful,understanding with compassionate fashion on his professional demeanor. He is very polite as well with his staff. You have to see him to witness by yourself. More kudos to you Doctor.
Regulo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The doctor is very
Garabed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The best office! The best doctors! Make your appointment now.
Jorge U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Every thing competently addressed. Cordial and pleasant staff. Comfortable facilities.
Van S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great place and great people. What a doctor’s office should be.
Ruben K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Friendly and professional
Carmelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Doctor and Nurse are great
Revillano S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The Dr and staff were very professional.
Soleyman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Great
Ricardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very positive and great appreciation and respect for Dr. Arthur B....