Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
LibertyMed Health Group -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

LibertyMed Health Group

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Glendale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

LibertyMed Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LibertyMed Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zenaida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent services
Hamid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Very good
Gilda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Best doctor out there.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The doctor and staff were very helpful and professional. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Hovik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
High professional service
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. B and staff are very accomodating. I was able to make an appt the sane day because of my allergy. Office was very clean.
SHAHNAZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr Babakhanians is patient and listens carefully and am very very pleased thank you Shahnaz Mavandi patient
Bernice I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Shafrazian and all his staff are always very courteous, and ready to help in all they can. They take very good care of my sister and I.
Candelaria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very good
Suvanee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Happy
Cristina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
A good and kind doctor that you can trust !
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
A++++++
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Professional doctor, very nice staff.
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very clear, kind and with ears open. Dr. B met my needs immediately and was very warm and welcoming.
Rudolf W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I was able to be seen with very short notice. While my case was not an emergency, it was important to be addressed promptly and it was. Thank you.
Nelson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Best care ever. Dr. Shafrazian is very nice and knowledgeable. The nurses are kind. The office staff are always welcoming. The office is beautiful and super clean. Thank you to you all for taking a good care of your patients.
Patrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
The office and dr Ara really care about you, they will make sure to answer all questions and make you feel like you are always welcomed
Josefina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Prompt responses, great front office staff
Samiul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
The staff are friendly and efficient. I did not have to wait long to be helped.
Manifa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Love, Dr. Shafrazian and his team, very professional and knowledgeable